EN HR DE IT

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Split

Split liegt auf einer Halbinsel zwischen dem östlichen Teil des Golfs von Kastela und dem Kanal von Split gelegen. Ein Hügel erhebt sich Marjan (178 m), im westlichen Teil der Halbinsel. Die Bergkämme Kozjak (780 m) und Mosor (1330 m) schirmen die Stadt vom Norden und Nordosten, und trennen sie vom Hinterland. Split hat ein mediterranes Klima: heiße, trockene Sommer erreicht (maximale Lufttemperatur im Juli 36 ° C) und warmen, feuchten Wintern (durchschnittliche jährliche Niederschlag liegt bei 900 mm). Split ist einer der sonnigsten Orte Europas.

apartments trogir apartments trogir apartments trogir

Dubrovnik

Diese alte UNESCO-Stadt, von mächtigen Mauern und Türmen umgeben, sieht aus wie ein kostbares Juwel vom Meer umspülten. Dubrovnik ist auch eine Schatzkammer herrlicher Architektur und Kunstwerke, die viele Jahrhunderte bewahrt. Wunderschöne Paläste, alte Klöster und Kirchen, Bibliotheken, Schatzkammern sowie die gepflasterten Straßen und Plätze sind nur ein Teil der Städte Schätze.

apartments trogir apartments trogir apartments trogir

Medjugorje

Medjugorje ist ein einzigartiges Phänomen in der modernen Welt. Erst im Jahr 1981 erschien Unsere Liebe Frau vor einer Gruppe katholischer Kinder, Dank ihrer Erscheinung, hat die einfache Pfarrkirche das Dorf zu einem Ort der Zusammenkunft einer Vielzahl von Pilgern aus der ganzen Welt werden lassen, sodass es heute eines der größten Gebets-Zentren der katholischen Welt ist. Unzählige Zeugen bestätigen, dass sie den Glauben und den Frieden an diesem Ort gefunden haben. Es bietet sich die Gelegenheit, den Berg der Erscheinung und die Messe in der örtlichen Kirche zu besuchen

apartments trogir apartments trogir apartments trogir

NP Krka

Der Nationalpark Krka ist ein weites, großenteils unverändertes Gebiet von ungewöhnlichem, mehrfachem Naturwert. Es wurde im Jahre 1985 zum Nationalpark erklärt. Mit seinen sieben Travertin-Wasserfällen (gesamteFallhöhe 242 m) bietet der Fluss Krka ist ein natürliches Karstphänomen. „Skradinski Buk“ ist das längste Travertin-Hindernis auf dem Fluss und eine der bekanntesten Naturschönheiten Kroatiens. Die Besichtigung von Skradinski Buk ist dank einem Netz von Wegen und Brücken angenehm und sicher gestaltet worden

apartments trogir apartments trogir apartments trogir

Reservierungsanfrage

Vorname und Nachname:

E-mail:

Telefon:

Land:

Angebot:

Ankunft:

Abreise:

No. der Gäste:

No. der kinder:

EN HR DE IT

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Split

Split is situated on a peninsula between the eastern part of the Gulf of Kastela and the Split Channel. A hill, Marjan (178 m), rises in the western part of the peninsula. The ridges Kozjak (780 m) and Mosor (1,330 m) protect the city from the north and northeast, and separate it from the hinterland. Split has a Mediterranean climate: hot, dry summers (maximum air temperature in July reaches 36°C) and warm, wet winters (average annual rainfall is 900 mm). Split is one of the sunniest places in Europe.

apartments and rooms in trogir apartments and rooms in trogir apartments and rooms in trogir

Dubrovnik

This old UNESCO's town, surrounded by thick walls and towers, looks like a precious jewel washed by the sea. Dubrovnik is also a treasure trove of beautiful architecture and works of art jealously preserved over the centuries. The beautiful palaces, old monasteries and churches, libraries, treasuries, as well as stone-paved streets and squares are just a part of towns treasures.

apartments and rooms in trogir apartments and rooms in trogir apartments and rooms in trogir

Medjugorje

Medjugorje is a unique phenomenon in the modern world. It is believed that Our Lady appeared in front of a group of children already in 1981. Thanks to Her apparitions, this simple village parish has become a place of gathering of a multitude of pilgrims from all over the world, and it is today one of the biggest prayer centres in the world. Innumerable witnesses say that, they have found faith and peace at this place. You will have the opportunity to visit the Apparition Hill and attend Mass in the local church.

apartments and rooms in trogir apartments and rooms in trogir apartments and rooms in trogir

NP Krka Waterfalls

The Krka National Park is a spacious, largely unchanged region of exceptional and multifaceted natural value. It was proclaimed a national park in 1985. With its seven travertine waterfalls and a total drop of 242 meters, the Krka River is a natural and karstic phenomenon. Skradinski Buk is the longest travertine barrier on the Krka River, and one of the most famous natural beauties of Croatia. Sightseeing at Skradinski Buk is possible, owing to a network of paths and bridges that permits pleasant and safe walking.

apartments and rooms in trogir apartments and rooms in trogir apartments and rooms in trogir

Book online

Name and surname:

E-mail:

Mobile number:

Country:

Accommodation type:

Check-in:

Check-out:

Number of guests:

Kids: